top of page

The "Echo's Way" Series

The "Echo's Way" books tell the story of Echo, a brave young woman who finds herself embroiled against her will in the war between an ever expanding human Federation, and the Tolleani, the only other intelligent species ever encountered by humanity during it's never ending expansion into the galaxy.  Each book is a stand alone story, following Echo's journey from young, naive schoolgirl, to a highly trained and dangerous operative of the Federation's military machine.

Cover Image - Solitude's End by Mike Waller


What would you do if you suddenly found yourself alone, the only human remaining on an alien occupied planet? Could you cope? Would you survive? How would you deal with the loneliness, and the knowledge that you were the only human being within forty light years?


REader's Faborite 5 star award medallion image
Cover image - Dark World by Mike Waller
DARK WORLD     An ECHO'S WAY Adventure

What happens when a small colony on a remote planet suddenly finds itself cut off from the rest of the human occupied galaxy? Would they survive, or would anarchy take over?And what happens when suddenly they find themselves a part of humanity once again?Dark World      Book II of "Echo's Way"


Reader's Favorite 5 star medallion image
Cover Image - Enemy Ally by Mike Waller
ENEMY ALLY     An ECHO'S WAY Adventure

Persephone, a dark, alien moon drenched by incessant rain, the air poisonous and every land surface overflowing with life so hostile and aggressive that just being there is to put your life at risk. And hidden among that living morass, the greatest of all secrets.

Cover Image - Echo's Way by Mike Waller
ECHO'S WAY Box Set - Books 1, 2 & 3

ECHO'S WAY - Box set of books 1, 2 and 3

This volume includes 

Solitude's End

Dark World

Enemy Ally

bottom of page